Lodges currently operating in Newry Masonic Hall

  18 (Nelson)   Warrant was issued 4th May 1809 to J. Seavor; T. Corry and J Searight.  
  23 (Union)   Warrant was issued 1st June, 1809. CLICK HERE TO READ MORE.  
  77 (St Patrick's)   Warrant was issued 27th December 1737 to W. Ponder, J. Hollyman and J. Ard.  
  79 (St Patrick's)   Warrant was issued 5th April 1759 to J. Bell, J. McGomery and S. Ferguson.  
  83 (Francis Crossle)   Warrant was issued 7th Oct. 1907 to Francis Crossle, H. Swanzy and A. Tweedie.  
  174   Warrant was issued on the 7th Mar 1945 to W. Leeson, W. O’Donoghue, and D. Linton.  
  16   Warrant issued 6 Feb 1766 to John Darley; Robt. Carlile and And. Thompson, moved to Armagh 7 July 1796.
  52 (Poyntzpass)   Warrant granted 1st February 1810 to Frances Clark, Robt. Anderson and Jas. Walker. Cancelled in 1847.
  69 (Richmond Lodge)   Warrant granted 3rd May 1810 to Geo. Crozier, Jos. Benn and Hugh Jamison. Cancelled in 1835.
  128 (Gibraltar Lodge)   Attached to the 39th Foot, met in Newry during the years 1850 and 1851.
  213 (Millvale)   Warrant granted 6th January 1830 to Thomas Hall; John Kenny and John Anderson. Cancelled in 1870.
  244   Attached to the 52nd Foot, met in Newry 1833.  
  262 (Rostrevor)   Warrant granted 3rd February 1820 to Thos. Caldwell, Arth. Carroll and Robt. Stewart. Cancelled in 1835.
  269 (Donaghmore)   Warrant granted 5th August 1762 to John Walker; H. Corrigan and Mau. Cunningham. Cancelled in 1854.
  302 (Carlingford)   Warrant granted 16th February 1875 and cancelled in 1894. Named, The Clermont Lodge'.
  322   Attached to the 29th Foot, met in Newry 1864.  
  358 (Killeavy)   Warrant granted 16th February 1813 to John Farmer, Thos. McParlan and Thos. Raverty. Cancelled in 1894.
  521 (Ballbought)   Warrant granted 7th April 1775 to Richard Smyth; John Morgan and Jas. Cowan. Cancelled in 1835.
  618 (Tullyherrin)   Warrant granted 7th August 1783 to Jas. Strain; Jno. Murphy and Pat Gibson. Cancelled in 1822.
  696 (Mullaghglass)   Warrant granted 4th January 1789 to Wm. Halliday, Mich. McKay and Mich. O’Hara. Cancelled in 1875.
  706 (Prince of Wales)   Warrant granted 10th December 1789 to Mat. Campbell, Adam Rice and Thos. Byrne. Cancelled in 1854.
  914 (The Wellington)   Warrant granted 6th May 1802 to John Baird; Chas. Maines and Chris. Ross. Cancelled in 1830.
  925   Warrant granted 1803 to Wm. Ferguson; Henry Spotswood and Laughlin McIntosh. Cancelled on 02/04/1818.
  933 (Ballybot)   Warrant granted 7th July 1803 to Thos. Magary; Peter Maginniss and Thos. McCleland. Cancelled in 1825.
Richmond Lodge Seal   Ballybought Lodge Seal   Prince of Wales Seal  
Richmond Lodge No. 69   Ballybought Lodge No. 521   Prince of Wales No. 706  
Union 23 Lodge Seal   Union Lodge Seal   Union Lodge Seal  
Lodge 23 Seal   Lodge 23 Seal   Lodge 23 Seal